Interactive Online Congress & Networking: What we mean ?

Polyphenols 2021 Congress-online

Polyphenols Applications 2021 will be held as an interactive online meeting. In order to break the ice and make sure that the attendees can take full advantage of this congress, the following decisions have been made by the organizing committee:

1. All speakers are asked to record their talks, which will be available on the congress platform.

2. All major speakers will also have the opportunity to deliver a live presentation during their time slot indicated in the agenda.

3. All sessions will be recorded, and you can access the presentations whenever you want.

4. During 2 days, we will dedicate four zones/slots for Interactive Discussion & Networking. These interactive slots and sessions will be reserved for the questions and comments that the attendees have for the speakers and a privilege time to exchange ideas with other participants, discuss potential collaborative work, etc.

We will have 2 zones for Interactive Discussion & Networking on each day of the congress. 1 zone will be held in the middle of the day, and the other at the end of the day.


About the Live Interactive Sessions 

- The sessions will be organized live.

- The interactive sessions will be held in accordance with 3 time zones. Thus, you can participate in at least 1 of these sessions.

- You can get in contact, interact and network with the speakers & participants live.

- You can fix an appointment with any of the speakers (major, short oral and poster presentations) or attendees.

- Each Live Interactive slot will chaired a member of the scientific committee.

- All speakers will be present in at least 1 of the sessions, depending on their availability. The organizing committee will inform you later about the allocation of the speakers to the sessions.

- In the agenda, it will be indicated the exact presence of each speaker in one of the 4 zones:

Day 1 - September 23

 Slot A 

  • 12:00PM — 2:00PM, Paris, France
  • 6:00AM — 8:00AM, Washington DC, USA
  • 6:00PM — 8:00PM, Beijing, China
 Slot B
  • 5:00PM — 7:00PM, Paris, France
  • 11:00AM — 1:00PM, Washington DC, USA
  • 11:00PM — 1:00AM, Beijing, China

Day 2 - September 24

 Slot C
  • 12:00PM — 2:00PM, Paris, France
  • 6:00AM — 8:00AM, Washington DC, USA
  • 6:00PM — 8:00PM, Beijing, China
 Slot D
  • 5:00PM — 7:00PM, Paris, France
  • 11:00AM — 1:00PM, Washington DC, USA
  • 11:00PM — 1:00AM, Beijing, China

The organizing committee kindly invites you to participate in these interactive sessions. Your contributions will make the congress even more enjoyable and are important for the success of our meeting!

 

Logo Polyphenols 2021

Polyphenols in the News & Media

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Prev Next